The Tauwhao Te Ngare Trust Annual General Meeting

will be held on Saturday 13th October 20178

Saturday 13th
9.00 am Miss Ida Ferry departs from H Pier Sulphur Point, Tauranga Marina
9.15 am Miss Ida Ferry will call into Panepane for the Matakana Shareholders
9.30 am Powhiri
10.15 am Light Refreshments / Registrations
10.30 am Karakia

1. Mihi
2. Introduction of Trustees and Advisers / Housekeeping
3. Apologies / Proxies
4. 2017 AGM Minutes
5. Matters arising from the AGM Minutes dated 14th October 2017
6. Reports: Trustees and consultants
7. Resolutions:
(a) To appoint an Auditor 
(b) Election of Trustees 

Brendon Taingahue retires by rotation and being eligible offers himself for re-election.

All nominations must be made on the Tauwhao Te Ngare Trust Nomination Form and include a CV. Forms should be sent to Tauwhao Te Ngare Trust, PO Box 32, TAURANGA 3140, and received no later than 4.00pm Wednesday 10th October 2018.

8. General Business

1.30 pm Lunch
3.00pm Transport departs Rangiwaea Island  

Early morning trip on the barge

Powhiri at Rangiwaea Marae

Captivated audience




Copyright © 2019 Tauwhao Te Ngare Trust
Website powered by Datadog - Professional Website Design, Website Management System and Website Hosting.